Officers & Committees

Current Officers

  • Chair: C. Riley Auge
  • Program Co-Chairs: Sam Arnold-Boyd, Elizabeth Bartmess, and Lisa Sorenson
  • Treasurer: Angela Howard

Officer/Committee Position Descriptions

Job descriptions, duties, and qualifications for PNW officers and committees can be downloaded from the links below.

The PNW Chair, Program Chair, and Treasurer are elected annually by the membership. Elected officers must be members of ASI and the PNW Chapter.

Committees and Coordinators

  • Sam Arnold-Boyd, Elizabeth Bartmess, and Lisa Sorenson, Program Committee
  • Sam Arnold-Boyd and Elizabeth Bartmess, Co-webmasters
  • Elizabeth Bartmess and Wanda Meck, ListServ Coordinators
  • Judy Staigmiller, Archivist
  • Maria Sosnowski, Membership Coordinator

Interested in volunteering? See here!